optocoreOptocore
 
Home > Distribution
• Austria
• Belgium
• Czech Republic
• Denmark
• Finland
• France
• Germany
• Iceland
• Italy
• Netherlands
• Norway
• Poland
• Portugal
• Russia
• Slovakia
• Spain
• Sweden
• Switzerland
• United Kingdom
• United Arab   Emirates
• China / Hongkong
• Japan
• Korea
• Philippines
CompanyServiceProductsDownloadsdistributionContact

Germany

Main Office

OPTOCORE GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
Contact Tine Helmle
inquiry@optocore.com
www.optocore.com

North America

NA Office

OPTOCORE NorthAmerica Inc.
38 Thornmount Drive, Unit 1
Scarborough, ON
Canada, M1B 5P2
Tel +1 416 287 5723
Fax +1 416 287 1204
Contact Bill Coons

www.optocore.com


Distributor/Reseller

If you can’t find your country, please contact   for further information.

Europe

Austria

Synthax GmbH
Semmelweisstr. 8
82152 Planegg
Tel +49 89 9788038 0
Fax +49 89 9788038 19
Contact Mr. Kai Reiter
kai.reiter@synthax.de
www.synthax.de
Belgium

Amptec
Duifhuisweg 11
3590 Diepenbeek
Tel +32 11 28 14 58
Fax +32 11 28 14 59
Contact
Mr. David Liebens
david.liebens@amptec.be
Mr. Frank Geerts
frank.geerts@amptec.be
www.amptec.be
Czech Republic

INTON SRO
Jinonicka 60
150 00 Praha 5
Tel +420 257220328
Fax +420 257221231
Contact
Mr. Jiri Strupl
jstrupl@inton.cz
www.inton.cz
 
Denmark

Soundware A/S
Sindalsvej 48B
8240 Risskov
Tel +45 4596 8890
Dir +45 2162 5529
Fax +45 4596 8898
Contact Mr. Kim Johansen
kim.johansen@soundware.dk
www.soundware.dk
  Finland

msonic Oy
Kiitoradantie 11
01530 Vantaa Finland
Tel +358 10 439 8800
Mob +358 50 363 2233
Contact Mr. Tero Hölttä
tero.holtta@msonic.fi
www.msonic.fi
  France

Optocore GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +33 671 5 74831
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
Contact Mr. Philippe Moreau
www.optocore.com
 
Germany

Synthax GmbH
Semmelweisstr. 8
82152 Planegg
Tel +49 89 9788038 0
Fax +49 89 9788038 19
Contact Mr. Kai Reiter
kai.reiter@synthax.de
www.synthax.de
  Iceland

OPTOCORE GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
Contact Mrs.Tine Helmle
sales-pro@optocore.com
www.optocore.com
  Italy

Live:
Audio Sales S.r.l.
23, Via Ugo Bianchi
43058 Sorbolo (PR)
Tel +39 0521 690290 /-943
Fax +39 0521 690754
Contact Mr. Stefano Rocchi
stefano@audiosales.it
www.audiosales.it

Fixed install:
Prase Engineering
Prase Engineering S.p.A.,
Via nobel, 10 30020
Noventa di Piave VE ITALY
Tel. +39 0421 571411
Fax +39 0421 571480
www.prase.it
 
Netherlands

OPTOCORE GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
inquiry@optocore.com
www.optocore.com
  Norway

Optocore GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
inquiry@optocore.com
www.optocore.com
  Poland

OPTOCORE GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
sales-pro@optocore.com

Contact Mr. Maciek Janiszewski
Tel:+48 601 799795 m.janiszewski@optocore.com
www.optocore.com
 
Portugal

Garrett S.A.
Rua Casal do Canas No. 4
Zona Industrial de Alfragide
2795-660 Carnaxide
Tel +351 214 180134
Fax +351 214 161667
Contact Mr. Raul Fernandes
raul@garrett.pt
www.garrett.pt
  Russia

Audio Solutions
Nagatinskaya str. 1
117105 Moscow
Tel +7 495 730-5368
Contact Mr. Igor Kovalev
kovalev@audiosolutions.ru
www.audiosolutions.ru
  Slovakia

MediaTech, spol. s r. o.
Drienova 34
821 02 Bratislava
Tel +421 - 2 - 4341 7777
Fax +421 - 2 - 4342 7777
Contact Mr. Miroslav Paciga
mediatech@mediatech.sk
www.mediatech.sk
 
Spain

SeeSound s.l.
c/ Vico, 30
08021 Barcelona
Tel +34 93 544 37 78
Fax +34 93 574 26 83
Contact Mr. Carles Ribo
carles@seesound.es
www.seesound.es
  Sweden

Arva Trading AB
Industrivägen 14
171 48 Solna
Tel +46 8 470 58 10
Fax +46 8 470 58 80
Contact Mr. Olof Arvidsson
olof@arva.se

Arva Trading AB
Företagsvägen 29, Byggnad 3
232 37 Arlöv
Tel +46 40 43 23 90
Fax +46 40 43 23 60
Contact Mr. Ronny Sjöstrand
ronny@arva.se
www.arva.se
  Switzerland

OPTOCORE GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Contact for..
French speaking part:
Philippe Moreau
p.moreau@optocore.com
Tel +33 671 5 74831
Fax +49 89 899 964 55

German speaking part:
inquiry@optocore.com
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
www.optocore.com
 
 
United Kingdom

Optocore GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
Contact Tine Helmle
inquiry@optocore.com
www.optocore.com
 


Asia

China /Hong Kong

Digital Media Technology Co. Ltd.
Unit A, 9th Floor,
Great Wall Factory Building,
No.11 Cheung Shun Street
Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel +852 2721 0343
Fax +852 2366 6883
Contact Mr. Clement Choi
cchoi@dmtpro.com
www.dmtpro.com
Japan

Acoustic Technical Laboratory Inc.
3-3-4, Ryutsu-danchi,
Chuo,
409-3845 Yamanashi
Tel +81 55 274 4004
Fax +81 55 274 4005
Contact Mr. Hiro Tomioka

www.atl.co.jp
Korea

Avix Tech Co. Ltd.
2F/3F Sun Heung Building
Seocho-dong
Seocho-gu
Seoul, Korea
Tel +82 2 3019 7356
Fax +82 2 3019 7376
Contact Mr. Tom Jung
tom@avixtech.co.kr
www.avixtech.co.kr
 
Philippines

AUDIO-VIDEO SOLUTIONS CORPORATION
Unit 3301,
33rd Floor, Atlanta Center
No. 31, Annapolis Street,
Greenhills
San Juan City, Metro Manila
Philippines
Tel : +632 724 5766
       +632 744 6902
Fax: +632 724 7079 ext.: 112
Contact: Mr. Wayne Gutor
ma.gutor@avscorp.com.ph
www.avscorp.com.ph


Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Thomsun Trading Establishment
P.O Box. 6419
Salahuddin Road, Near Oman Insurance
Deira, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel +971 4 2693359
Fax +971 4 2972361
Contact Mr. Alok Ghurde
alok@thomsun.ae
www.thomsun.ae


Australia

OPTOCORE GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
Contact
inquiry@optocore.com
www.optocore.com


Brazil

Teleponto
Rua Antonina, n° 197
Camilópolis, Santo André
Sao Paulo, Cep: 09210-330
Tel.: 55 (11) 4996-4419
Fax: 55 (11) 4996-3413
Contact:
Mr. José Daniel Bueno Pereira
daniel@teleponto.com.br
www.teleponto.com.br

OPTOCORE GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
Contact Tine Helmle
sales-pro@optocore.com
www.optocore.com








Canada

Contact Distribution Ltd
38 Thornmount Drive, Unit 1
Scarborough, ON
Canada, M1B 5P2
Tel +1 416 287 1144
Fax +1 416 287 1204
Contact Mr. Bill Coons
info@contactdistribution.com
www.contactdistribution.com


Mexico

OPTOCORE GmbH
Lohenstr. 8
82166 München-Gräfelfing
Tel +49 89 899 964 0
Fax +49 89 899 964 55
Contact Tine Helmle
sales-pro@optocore.com
www.optocore.com






© Copyright 2010, OPTOCORE GmbH. All rights reserved.
Home | Company | Service | Products | Downloads | Distribution | Contact | Imprint - Credits & Disclaimer